سياسة المُضاربة

سياسة المُضاربة

 

 

 

 

ما هي المُضاربة قصيرة الأجل؟

 

 

 

من أجل ضمان استقرار منصات شركة SHR Capital والمنتجات، فإننا نعرّف " المُضاربة قصيرة الأجل " كطريقة يستخدمها المتداولون حيث يفتحون ويغلقون الصفقات في غضون 120 ثانية. سياسة IB Scalping: إدخال وسطاء لا يمكن الحصول على أي رسوم للمعاملات التي يتم تعريفها على أنها معاملات المُضاربة. سياسة المُضاربة قصيرة الأجل للعملاء: لا يُسمح بالمُضاربة قصيرة الأجل للعملاء الأفراد على جميع منصات التداول الخاصة بنا.

 

 

 

التداول الثابت (الصفقات القديمة)

 

 

 

من أجل ضمان استقرار منصات شركة SHR Capital والمنتجات، فإننا نعرّف "التداول المتقادم " كطريقة يستخدمها المتداولون حيث يفتحون ويغلقون الصفقات في غضون 10 ثوانٍ. تعتبر شركة SHR Capital هذه الصفقات مسيئة ولا تسمح بهذه الصفقات على منصاتها ومنتجاتها. في حالة حدوث صفقات ثابتة في حسابك، تحتفظ SHR Capital بالحق في إلغائها على الفور.

 

 

 

الأسعار الغير نشطة

 

 

 

لدينا نموذج تنفيذ وكالة ونغطي تلقائيًا جميع مراكز العملاء من خلال الوسطاء التنفيذيين ومقدمي السيولة. في حالات نادرة، يمكن أن يصبح موجز الأسعار المجمع الذي نقدمه للعملاء "غير نشطة". نحن نحتفظ بالحق في عكس الأرباح والخسائر المحققة من الطلبات التي حدثت فيها المداولات الغير نشطة. سنقوم بالتحقيق في هذه الحالات وإخطار العميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف بأنه تم إلغاء التداولات. سوف نتحقق دائمًا للتأكد من أن الالغاء لا يُنتج تداول عَرَضِي. إذا تم تنفيذ الأمر وإلغائه لاحقًا لفتح صفقة، فسيتم أيضًا إلغاء أي أمر (أوامر) لاحقة لإلغاء هذا التداول تاركًا صافي الربح والخسارة عند صفر، وبهذه الطريقة لن يقع أي ضرر على العميل نتيجة الإلغاء الالغاء بسبب تزويده بسعر غير صالح.

 

 

 

التسعيرات الخاطئة

 

 

 

لدينا نموذج تنفيذ وكالة تشمل تلقائياً جميع مراكز العملاء من خلال السماسرة التنفيذيين ومقدمي السيولة. على الرغم من أننا نخفف من خطر وصول إشعارات أسعار تداول خاطئة إلى العملاء من خلال استخدام نظام تجميع الأسعار الذي يُعطي سعرًا من عدة مزودي سيولة (عادةً ما يتجاوز 10 مزودي سيولة). هناك حالات نادرة حيث يمكن أن يكون السعر " غير صحيح". في مثل هذه الحالات النادرة، إذا تم ملء الأوامر بهذا السعر، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء الطلبات التي حدث فيها سوء تسعير. سوف نحقق في هذه الحالات ونقوم بإخطار العميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف بأن الصفقات ملغاة. سوف نتحقق دائمًا للتأكد من أن الالغاء لا يُنتج تداول عَرَضِي. إذا تم تنفيذ الأمر وإلغائه لاحقًا لفتح صفقة، فإن أي أمر (أوامر) لاحقة لإلغاء هذا التداول تاركًا صافي الربح والخسارة عند صفر، وبهذه الطريقة لن يقع أي ضرر على العميل نتيجة الإلغاء الالغاء بسبب تزويده بسعر غير صالح.

 

 

 

الأسعار المتقادمة وسياسة التسعيرات الخاطئة

 

قد يحدث خلل عَرَضِي عندما تزود شركة SHR Capital الأسعار في حالات نادرة قد تكون "متقادمة " أو "خاطئة". تحتفظ شركة SHR Capital بالحق في إلغاء الأوامر المنفذة بأسعار ثابتة أو خاطئة. ستقوم SHR Capital بمراقبة / تقرير والتحقيق في مثل هذا النشاط التجاري وإذا تم إلغاء هذه الصفقات فسوف نخبر العميل وفقًا لذلك. سوف تسعى SHR Capital إلى تقديم أفضل الخدمات بسياسات عادلة لعملائها وستعمل شركة SHR Capital جاهدةً من أجل التأكد من أن الإلغاءات تتم بشكل عادل وأن العميل لم يتضرر نتيجة الإلغاء، أي أنه لا يوجد أي تداول عَرَضِي مفتوح، وفي هذه الحالة يتساوى المؤشرين صافي تحصيل العميل مع حالة العميل خلال فترة تدارك أي خلل غير مقصود.

Scalping policy

 

 

 

 

Scalping policy

 

 

 

WHAT IS SCALPING?

 

In order to ensure the stability of the SHR Capital platforms and products, we define "Scalping" as a method traders use where they open and close trades within 120 seconds trades. IB Scalping policy:Introducing Brokers cannot receive any Fees for transactions that are defined as Scalping transactions. Customer Scalping policy: Scalping is not allowed for Individual Clients on all our trading platforms.

 

STALE TRADING

 

In order to ensure the stability of the SHR Capital platforms and products, we define "Stale Trading" as a method traders use where they open and close trades within 10 seconds. SHR Capital considers these trades abusive and does not allow these trades on its platforms and products. Should Stale Trades occur in your account, SHR Capital reserves the right to cancel them immediately.

 

IDLE PRICES

 

We have an agency execution model and automatically cover all client positions with executing brokers and liquidity providers. On rare occasions the aggregated price feed which we provide to clients can become “idle”. We reserve the right to reverse the profit and loss realized from orders where idle stroke happened. We will investigate these cases and notify the client via e-mail or telephone that trades are cancelled. We will always check to ensure that the reversal does not generate an unintended position. If the order is executed and subsequently reversed to open a position, any subsequent order(s) closing this position would also be reversed leaving the net P&L at zero, this way the client will not be disadvantaged by this reversal due to our invalid price delivery.

 

MISQUOTES

 

We have an agency execution model and automatically cover all client positions with executing brokers and liquidity providers. Although we mitigate the risk of invalid price feeds reaching clients through utilizing a price aggregation system which generates a price from multiple liquidity providers (typically in excess of 10 liquidity providers). There are rare occasions where the price can become “skewed”. In such rare instances, if orders are filled at that price, we reserve the right to reverse orders where misquote occurred. We will investigate these cases and notify the client via e-mail or telephone that trades are cancelled. We will always check to ensure that the reversal does not generate an unintended position. If the order is executed and subsequently reversed to open a position, any subsequent order(s) closing this position would also be reversed leaving the net P&L at zero, this way the client will not be disadvantaged by this reversal due to our invalid price delivery.

 

STALE QUOTES AND MISQUOTES POLICY

 

SHR Capital quoted prices on rare occasions may become “stale” or “skewed”. SHR Capital reserves the right to cancel orders executed at idle or skewed prices. SHR Capital will actively monitor/report and investigate such trading activity and if those trades were cancelled will notify the client accordingly. SHR Capital will pursue the fair treatment of its Customers and will use its best SHR Capital to make sure cancellations are performed fairly and that the client is not disadvantaged by the cancellation i.e. there are no inadvertent positions left open and the client's Net Position is in line with the client's positions at the time of correction.