الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالتداول

 

 

Slide background

 

الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالتداول

شركةSHR CAPITAL  هي وسيط عالمي للنقد الأجنبي الذي تم إنشاؤه على رؤية ريادة الأعمال لتوفير خدمات من الدرجة الأولى التي تغطي التداول والاستثمار في الأسواق المالية لكل من الأفراد وعملاء الشركات

العملات الأساسية للحساب

الدولار الأمريكي USD، الجنيه الإسترليني GBP ، اليورو EUR ، الين الياباني JPY ، الفرنك السويسري CHF ، الدولار الأسترالي AUD، الدولار النيوزيلندي NZD، الدولار الكنديCAD ، الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع هو 50 دولار أمريكي ، لا تقوم منصات شركة  SHR Capital  Mt4 بتحديد وإعداد المنطقة الزمنية، ولكن تطبيق "ساعات سوق الفوركس" يقوم بتحديدها، وتحديد 5:00 مساء بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة (ساعة الافتتاح) كما 0:00 بحيث يمكن تقديم الرسوم البيانية في معيار خمسة أيام التداول في الأسبوع لتحليل أسهل للعملاء.

الهامش

الفوركس

  • السهم قياسي واحد = 100,000 وحدة عملة تحت معدل رافعة مالية 1:100:
  • الهامش لكل سهم هو 1000 وحدة عملة (العملة الأساسية)
  • التوظيف الهامشي:
  • هامش للدولار الأمريكي: 1,000 دولار أمريكي
  • هامش اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي وأزواج العملات المتقاطعة الأخرى: 1000 يورو (يتم تحويل المبلغ تلقائيًا إلى الدولار الأمريكي بسعر الصرف في وقت المعاملة)

مستوى الإيقاف

يتم تعيين منصات التداول في شركة USHR Capital لإغلاق المداولات، المفتوحة تلقائيًا عند الوصول إلى مستوى التوقف. وبالنسبة لجميع الحسابات، عندما ينخفض رأس المال في حساب التداول إلى أقل من 50٪ من الهامش المطلوب، سيتم الوصول إلى مستوى الإيقاف، وستقوم شركة SHR Capital تلقائيًا بإغلاق الوظائف المفتوحة بأسعارها الافتتاحية، مع الإفراج عن أعلى أمر إلى أدنى أمر هامش حتى يتم الوصول إلى مستوى الهامش.

  • عندما يشهد السوق تقلبات سريعة، ولا يوجد ضمان حول ترتيب التوقف. قد يتم إجراء تعديلات فورية من قبل شركة SHR Capital وفقًا لحالة السوق الفورية، ويتحمل العملاء المسؤولية عن المخاطر التي قد تنشأ عنها. وتحتفظ شركة SHR Capital بالحق في التفسير النهائي بشأن أمر التوقف.
  • يرجى ملاحظة أنه عندما يكون هناك مركز تحوط في الحساب، فإن الاتساع الفوري للانتشار قد يسبب تغيير ًا في الأسهم. إذا أدى ذلك إلى انخفاض رأس المال إلى السلبية، فإن التوقف سيكون خادعاً نتيجة لذلك.

الحد الأقصى للأسهم لكل نقرة والحد الأقصى للمداولات المفتوحة

تكون مقيدة بعمق السوق للتحكم في المخاطر، الحد الأقصى للمداولات لكل نقرة وأقصى المداولات المفتوحة هي كما يلي

الأوامر المعلقة

يجب على العملاء جمع رصيد الحساب عند الوصول إلى سعر الطلب المعلق، للحفاظ على الهامش المطلوب في الوقت الحقيقي ولتنفيذ الأوامر المعلقة. في حين سيتم إلغاء الأوامر المعلقة تلقائيًا إذا لم يكن مستوى الهامش كافيًا لتنفيذ الحركة عند الوصول إلى مستوى السعر.

مداولات التحوط (الهيدج)

تتوفر وظيفة مداولات التحوط على منصات التداول MT4 الخاصة بـشركةSHR  Capital.  والتي يمكن للعملاء اختيار ما إذا كانوا سيفتحون وظيفة مداولات التحوط (طويلة / قصيرة) عند فتح الحسابات التي لا تستخدم الهامش. يرجى الحرص على عدم عقد أكثر من مداولة التحوط واحدة في نفس الوقت لتجنب المخاطر المحتملة. لا يعمل الاحتفاظ بمداولات التحوط على تأمين الربح/الخسارة أو ضمان تلك المداولة. وعندما يتسع الفارق في حالات معينة في السوق، فإن المداولات التحوطية ستؤثر على أسهم الحساب. وفي حالة المداولات المفتوحة، وبسببه سيؤثر أيضاً على معدل الإنصاف للهامش، مما قد يؤدي إلى التوقف في الحالات القصوى. على سبيل المثال، بالنسبة لواحدة من النقاط القياسية للوضع التحوطي من EUR/USD، فإن نقطة واحدة من الزيادة في انتشار السوق ستؤدي إلى خسارة عائمة قدرها 10 دولار أمريكي في حقوق الملكية الحسابية. وتشمل ظروف السوق المحتملة التي قد يحدث فيها اتساع الانتشار ما يلي: ساعات العمل، وساعات الإغلاق (استحقاق الفائدة)، وساعات الأخبار والبيانات، والعطلات، والسوق الصغيرة مع الدخول إلى السوق الكبير، وتقلب السوق، وغيرها من ظروف السوق الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تراكم أوامر البيع والشراء ل مداولات التحوط بشكل طبيعي. ومع ذلك، لا توصي شركة   SHR Capital بالمداولات التحوطية.

تنفيذ الأمر

  • أسعار شركة SHR Capital تكون متقلبة حسب ظروف السوق.
  • في حالة ظروف السوق الخاصة (مثل البيانات والأخبار وفتح الأسواق وساعات الإغلاق)، قد تكون هناك فجوة أو هوامش آخذة في الاتساع في السوق الدولية. في هذه المناسبة، لا يضمن خادم التداول السعر المنفذ. سيتم تنفيذ الأوامر وفقًا لشروط التداول أو فروق الأسعار في ذلك الوقت.
  • بالنسبة للمداولات المفتوحة خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو العطلات العادية: بعد إغلاق السوق في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو العطلات العادية، إذا كان سعر الصرف يتقلب بشكل كبير ويترك فجوة قبل إعادة فتح السوق بسبب الأخبار أو الأحداث أو عوامل أخرى ، فقد لا تكون أوامرك قادرة على التنفيذ بسعر وقف الخسارة المحدد مسبقًا. في هذه المناسبة، سيتم تنفيذ الأوامر بسعر السوق في الوقت الحقيقي، أو قد يتم تنفيذ التوقف عند عدم الحفاظ على مستوى الهامش. في ضوء تلك الثغرات المحتملة، تحتاج إلى أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ستغلق مداولتك أو تنتظر حتى يفتح السوق مرة أخرى أو قبل إغلاقه.
  • إذا نشأت أي نزاعات بشأن تنفيذ الطلبات، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة أو الاتصال بالخط الساخن على مدار 24 ساعة، سيقوم موظفو خدمة العملاء لدينا بإخطار مكتب التداول في الوقت الفعلي. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن النتيجة، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى قسمنا الفني برقم حسابك ورقم الطلب والنتيجة ورأيك. إذا كنت تحتفظ بمداولة مفتوحة، يرجى إغلاق المداولة والاستئناف بناءً على نيتك في التداول. إذا تم الاحتفاظ بالأمر من خلال طلبك، فستتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن الربح والخسارة الناجمة عن التقلبات في السوق خلال فترة الشكوى. تحتفظ شركة SHR Capital بحق التفسير النهائي لهذا البيان.
  • إذا لم يتم تداول في حسابك لمدة ثلاثة أشهر متتالية، سيتم أرشفة الحساب على أنه غير نشط. بالنسبة للحسابات غير النشطة، قد تفرض شركة SHR Capital مجموعة رسوم صيانة شهرية بقيمة 60 دولارًا أمريكيًا كل شهر.

Trading Terms & Conditions

 

Slide background

 

Trading Terms & Conditions

SHR CAPITAL is a global foreign exchange broker established on an entrepreneurial vision to provide top-tier services that cover trading and investment on financial markets for both individual and corporate clients.

ACCOUNT BASE CURRENCIES

USD, GBP, EUR, JPY, CHF, AUD, NZD, CAD Minimum deposit amount is US$50 SHR Capital Mt4 platforms do not set up time zone, but apply the "Forex Market Hours”, setting 5:00 pm EST (opening hour) as 0:00 so that the charts can be presented in a standard 5 trading-day week for clients’ easier analysis.

MARGIN

Forex

  • One standard lot= 100,000 currency units Under leverage rate of 1:100:
  • Margin per lot is 1,000 currency units (base currency)
  • Margin Recruitments:
  • Margin for USDJPY: USD1,000
  • Margin for EURUSD and other cross currency pairs: EUR 1,000 (the amount is automatically converted to USD at the exchange rate at the time of transaction)

STOP-OUT LEVEL

USHR Capital’s trading platforms are set to automatically close open positions when the stop-out level is reached. For all accounts, when the equity in trading account falls below 50% of the required margin, the stop-out level will be reached, and SHR Capital will automatically close open positions at its opening prices, releasing in the order of highest to lowest margin until the margin level is reached.

  • When the market is experiencing swift fluctuations, there is no guarantee about the order of stop out. Instant adjustments may be made by SHR Capital according to instant market situation, clients are responsible for risks that may arise thereof. SHR Capital reserves the right of final explanation concerning the order of stop out.
  • Please note that when there is a hedged position in the account, instant widening of spread may cause equity change. If that leads the equity to drop into negative, stop out will be intrigued as a result.

MAXIMUM LOTS PER CLICK AND MAXIMUM OPEN POSITIONS

Restricted by market depth and for risk control, Maximum Lots per Click and Maximum Open Positions are as follows

PENDING ORDERS

Clients shall calculate the account equity when reaching the pending order price, to maintain required real-time margin for the execution of pending orders. While pending orders would be automatically cancelled if the margin level is not enough for the execution of the transaction when the price level has been reached.

HEDGED POSITIONS

Hedged-position function is available on SHR Capital’s MT4 trading platforms. Customers can choose whether to open hedged-position function (long/short) when opening accounts which does not use margin. Please be careful not to hold more than one hedged position at the same time to avoid possible risks. Holding a hedged position does not lock the profit/loss or guarantee the position. When the spread is widening in particular market situations, hedged positions would affect the account equity. In the case of open positions, it would further affect the rate of equity to margin, which may result in stop out in extreme situation. For example, for one standard lot of hedged position of EURUSD, 1 point of increase in market spread would result in floating loss of USD10 in account equity. Possible market conditions where spread widening may occur include: opening hours, closing (interest accrual) hours, news and data hours, holidays, thin market with large market entry, fluctuating market and other special market conditions. In addition, buy and sell orders of the hedged positions are accrued normally. However, SHR Capital does not recommend hedged positions.

ORDER EXECUTION

  • Quotes by SHR Capital fluctuate with market conditions.
  • In the case of special market conditions (e.g. data, news, market opening and closing hours), there may be a gap or widening spreads in the international market. On this occasion, the trading server does not guarantee the executing price. Orders would be executed in accordance with trading conditions or spreads at the time.
  • For positions open during weekends or holidays: after market closure on weekends or holidays, if the exchange rate fluctuates significantly and leaves a gap before the reopening of the market due to news, events or other factors, your orders may not be able to be executed at the pre-set stop loss price. On this occasion, orders would be executed at real-time market price, or stop-out may be executed when margin level is not maintained. In consideration of possible gaps, you need to decide whether to close your position or wait until the market opens again before the market closure.
  • If any disputes shall arise regarding order execution, please feel free to contact our 24-hour online customer service or call our 24-hour hotline, our customer service staff will notify the trading desk in real time. If you are not satisfied with the result, please email our technical department with your account number, order number, result and your opinion. If you hold an open position, please close the position and appeal based on your trading intention. If the order is retained out of your will, you shall take full responsibility for profit and loss caused due to fluctuations in the market during the complaint period. SHR Capital reserves the right of final explanation of this statement.
  • If your account has not been trading for three consecutive months, it will be archived as inactive. For inactive accounts, SHR Capital Group may charge a monthly maintenance fee of $60 each month.